Top Bar
Photo 1TEAA Logo
Our Structure

Governance of the Technology Education Alumni Association of Virginia is vested in its leadership officers, who as a group are referred to as the Board of Directors. These officer positions consist of the President, President-Elect, Immediate-Past President, Secretary, and Treasurer. Each officer on the Board of Directors holds a two-year term.

Our Meetings

The principal means by which the TEAA conducts its business is through regular meetings of the organization across the Commonwealth of Virginia at times and locations set forth by the Board of Directors. The TEAA also holds at least one meeting each year at the Technology Student Association (TSA) state conference (Technosphere).

Our Offices

The official office of the Board of Directors is known as the Principle Office of the TEAA and is located in Richmond, Virginia in the Department of Technology Education. The registered office of the TEAA is officially established and maintained at the Virginia Corporation Commission while the treasury office of the TEAA is maintained at the location of the organization's primary account in Lynchburg, Virginia.

Bottom Bar

Technology Education Alumni Association 2003 | Last Update: Wednesday, 07-May-2003 19:27:32.